10 thoughts on “Thankfully Naughty Hop: Why I still blush

  1. I loved your post about the word “naughty.” I’ve had trouble with “naughty” as well. I was brought up in the buckle of the Bible Belt, so sex wasn’t discussed much and I was left fighting the old double standard. Girls who had sex were dirty, boys were manly. I’m a sociologist, so I tried to teach people that what is good for one is good for the other. I’m following your blog, I liked your FB page, I didn’t see a place to follow you on Twitter, but I’ll keep looking. I would love to win your prize. My email is michelle_willms@yahoo.com.

    • Hi Michelle, thanks! Yeah, sometimes it’s hard to fight against that ingrained programming. But, well worth the fight!

      You can enter the contest by following this link. WordPress wouldn’t let me embed it into the post, unfortunately. https://promosimple.com/ps/2efd You’ll still get credited for the blog follow/fb like if you enter it on the contest form. Thanks!

  2. Enjoyed reading your post, I grew up with a very strict mother, but yet she was very liberal in a lot of her views, so I never had a big problem with naughtiness. Follow your blog, liked your FB page and follow via twitter.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  3. Fantastic excerpts! Your books look amazing! Im especially loving the sound of Wild Shifters! My favorite kind of stories! Thank you for sharing and for the amazing giveaways! 🙂 Happy holidays!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

