8 thoughts on “New Year’s Goals – NYE Blog Hop

  1. I enjoyed reading about your spiritual and writing journey and wish you all the best in 2014. I’ll pop in from time to time this coming year to see how things are going. I’m glad we are both part of this awesome hop. Wishing you fairy dust for sparkling book sales!

  2. What a great post! Nice to meet you ❤ Happy New Year. I really cannot wait to see how your journey shows in your work. Added you to my TBR ❤ Have a great 2014 ❤

  3. What interesting books you have. I am especially intrigued by your nonfiction book, Dreamwork. It sounds very compelling. I will be adding it to my TBR list. This is a book that I will need to have in print copy, if available. Thanks for sharing. michelle_willms(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

