23 thoughts on “Werewolves with Chocolate #HowlingGoodHop

    • Awesome, Lissa. There’s another song called Habibi that I’ve enjoyed that had a more Middle-Eastern/Techno flair. One of the translations of Habibi is “beloved” so that always reminds me of Rumi poetry. Thanks for sharing the link!

  1. Loved the Cellos ❤ I prefer rock, but the latest song on my mind is Mumford & Sons and their Believe.
    Thanks for the giveaway & Happy Thursday!
    //Linda

  2. Loved the two Cellos. I use to play violin when I was in high school, so I love string instruments. Thanks for the chance.

  3. Congratulations! Our three winners (chosen via Random.org) are Lori Faires, Juana Esparza, and JeanMP. I’ll be contacting each of you to find out which of the giveaways you’d like. Thanks for commenting and for joining the Howling Good Hop! I hope you found a lot of great books to read.

Leave a Reply

